Find Hotels: Where do you want to stay?

Search all Weymouth hotels
You are here:  / Whats On / Weymouth Pavilion

Weymouth Pavilion

Whats on at the pavilion over the summer..and winter

Ocean Room
Friday 13th July 2018
Oas-is and the StereoIronics
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 14th July 2018
That’ll Be the Day
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 20th July 2018
Let’s Dance – Summer Miscellany
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 21st July 2018
Hawkwind
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 26th July 2018
Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie’s Back

7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 26th July 2018
Ultimate Pro Wrestling
7:30pm
Ocean Room
Friday 27th July 2018
Absolute Bowie
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 28th July 2018
Razz at the Movies
1:00pm
Theatre
Saturday 28th July 2018
Razz at the Movies
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 29th July 2018
UK Pink Floyd Experience
7:30pm
Theatre
Monday 30th July 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Monday 30th July 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion Relaxed Performance
1:00pm
Theatre
Wednesday 1st August 2018
80’s Mania
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 2nd August 2018
Last Night of the BSO Proms
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 3rd August 2018
The Story of Guitar Heroes
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 4th August 2018
Michael starring BEN
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 5th August 2018
Get Ready
7:30pm
Theatre
Monday 6th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Monday 6th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Marty Wilde
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 9th August 2018
Black Magic – The Little Mix Show
7:00pm
Theatre
Thursday 9th August 2018
Ultimate Pro Wrestling
7:30pm
Ocean Room
Friday 10th August 2018
Fastlove – A Tribute to George Michael
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 10th August 2018
Rats in the Kitchen
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 11th August 2018
Summer Comedy Special with Phil Wang
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 12th August 2018
60s Night with The Dreamers and The Temple Brothers
7:30pm
Theatre
Monday 13th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Monday 13th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Thursday 16th August 2018
Strong – The Story of Robbie Williams
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 17th August 2018
Be Bop A Lula
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 17th August 2018
Soul Cellar Disco Night
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 18th August 2018
Showaddywaddy
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 19th August 2018
Some Guys Have All the Luck
7:30pm
Theatre
Monday 20th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Monday 20th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Soul Legends
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 23rd August 2018
Jethro – Count of Cornwall
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 23rd August 2018
Ultimate Pro Wrestling
7:30pm
Ocean Room
Friday 24th August 2018
That’ll Be the Day – Brand New Show!
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 25th August 2018
Night Fever – A Tribute to the Bee Gees
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 26th August 2018
Jimmy Carr
7:30pm
Theatre
Monday 27th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Monday 27th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Pirates of the Pavilion – Summer Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Thursday 30th August 2018
The Magic of the Beatles
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 31st August 2018
The Johnny Cash Tribute
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Friday 31st August 2018
Wannabe – The Spice Girls Show
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 1st September 2018
MAGIC – A Kind of Queen
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 2nd September 2018
The Illegal Eagles
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 6th September 2018
Madama Butterfly – Russian State Opera
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 7th September 2018
Blake – The Anniversary Tour
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 7th September 2018
Shalims Balti House Bollywood Night
7:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 8th September 2018
Lipstick on Your Collar
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 8th September 2018
Wessex FM Birthday Party
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Sunday 9th September 2018
Roller Disco
1:00pm
Ocean Room
Sunday 9th September 2018
Roller Disco
4:00pm
Ocean Room
Sunday 9th September 2018
Sunday Night Comedy with Shappi Khorsandi
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 13th September 2018
The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 14th September 2018
The Carpenters Story
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 15th September 2018
Beyond the Barricade
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 16th September 2018
That’ll Be the Day – Brand New Show!
7:30pm
Theatre
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Celtic Country
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 20th September 2018
BSO Autumn Classics
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 28th September 2018
Russell Watson – Canzoni d’Amore
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 29th September 2018
Crooners
7:30pm
Theatre
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Emerald Storm
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 5th October 2018
ABBAMANIA
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 6th October 2018
Halfway to Paradise – The Billy Fury Story
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 7th October 2018
Roller Disco
1:00pm
Ocean Room
Sunday 7th October 2018
Roller Disco
4:00pm
Ocean Room
Sunday 7th October 2018
Sunday Night Comedy with Ed Gamble
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 12th October 2018
Slade
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Friday 12th October 2018
Tassels – An Evening of Burlesque
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 13th October 2018
The Matt Monro Story – The Final Tour
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 14th October 2018
The Harold Cordell Memorial Show
7:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Ocean Film Festival World Tour
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 18th October 2018
Halloween Rocks
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 19th October 2018
Sixties Gold
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 20th October 2018
Weymouth Rum & Reggae Festival
1:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 20th October 2018
Weymouth Rum & Reggae Festival
7:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 20th October 2018
The Greatest Show – Live in Concert
3:00pm
Theatre
Saturday 20th October 2018
The Greatest Show – Live in Concert
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 21st October 2018
The Greatest Show – Live in Concert
3:00pm
Theatre
Sunday 21st October 2018
The Greatest Show – Live in Concert
7:30pm
Theatre
Monday 22nd October 2018
Rapunzel
2:00pm
Theatre
Monday 22nd October 2018
Rapunzel
6:00pm
Theatre
Saturday 27th October 2018
An Audience with Simon Reeve
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 2nd November 2018
The Great British Take Off starring Jon Culshaw & Bill Dare
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 2nd November 2018
Boot Led Zeppelin
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Robert Temple: The Hypnotist
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 4th November 2018
Festival of Remembrance
6:30pm
Theatre
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 9th November 2018
10cc in Concert
7:30pm
Theatre
Wednesday 14th November 2018
WOW presents Cats
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 15th November 2018
WOW presents Cats
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 16th November 2018
WOW presents Cats
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 17th November 2018
WOW presents Cats
2:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 17th November 2018
WOW presents Cats
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 18th November 2018
Whitney – Queen of the Night
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 18th November 2018
Roller Disco
1:00pm
Ocean Room
Sunday 18th November 2018
Roller Disco
4:00pm
Ocean Room
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Chris Ramsey Live
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 23rd November 2018
Bye Bye Baby
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 24th November 2018
The Total Who Show
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 24th November 2018
King of Pop: The Legend Continues
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 29th November 2018
You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 30th November 2018
The Rolling Stones Story
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 1st December 2018
Katy vs Taylor – The Secret Showdown
2:00pm
Theatre
Saturday 1st December 2018
Katy vs Taylor – The Secret Showdown
6:00pm
Theatre
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Santa in Love
2:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Swan Lake – Russian State Ballet
7:30pm
Theatre
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Giselle – Russian State Ballet
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 8th December 2018
Legend – The Music of Bob Marley
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 8th December 2018
70s Soul and Disco Christmas Special with The Real Thing, Odyssey and Heatwave
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 9th December 2018
Roller Disco
1:00pm
Ocean Room
Sunday 9th December 2018
Roller Disco
4:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 15th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Saturday 15th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Sunday 16th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Sunday 16th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
10:00am
Theatre
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Monday 24th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
10:00am
Theatre
Monday 24th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Monday 24th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Thursday 27th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Thursday 27th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Friday 28th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Friday 28th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Friday 28th December 2018
Mod Revival Night with Secret Affair and The Truth
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 29th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
10:00am
Theatre
Saturday 29th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Saturday 29th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Sunday 30th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Sunday 30th December 2018
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 1st January 2019
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Tuesday 1st January 2019
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Thursday 3rd January 2019
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Thursday 3rd January 2019
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Friday 4th January 2019
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Friday 4th January 2019
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Saturday 5th January 2019
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
2:00pm
Theatre
Saturday 5th January 2019
Dick Whittington – Christmas Pantomime
6:00pm
Theatre
Friday 11th January 2019
Hello Again – The Story of Neil Diamond
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 12th January 2019
BSO New Year Johann Strauss Gala
7:30pm
Theatre
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Circus of Horrors – Psycho Asylum
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 25th January 2019
Dan Snow – An Evening with the ‘History Guy’
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 26th January 2019
Waterloo – The Best of ABBA
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 28th February 2019
Coldplace – The World’s Leading Coldplay Tribute
7:30pm
Theatre
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Giovanni Pernice – Dance is Life
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 21st March 2019
Syd Lawrence Orchestra – Big Band Spectacular
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 22nd March 2019
Psychic Sally – 10th Anniversary Tour
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 30th March 2019
Queens of Rock
8:00pm
Ocean Room
Saturday 30th March 2019
The Searchers Farewell Tour
7:30pm
Theatre
Sunday 28th April 2019
Paul Merton’s Impro Chums
7:30pm
Theatre
Thursday 9th May 2019
Stewart Francis: Into the Punset
7:30pm
Theatre
Friday 10th May 2019
The Bon Jovi Experience
7:30pm
Theatre
Saturday 16th November 2019
Big Girls Don’t Cry
7:30pm
Theatre

Sign up for Weymouth News Letter

Get all the latest Weymouth news free
* = required field

Partner

Editor’s Pick: What to see

Trusted Site

Partners